Wednesday workout

My day has started very well with a killer cardio workout. πŸ˜€

I am very proud because I didn’t actually feel like getting up earlier and working out. So I just put my working out clothes on and turn DVD on and after 5 mins I forgot about all the reasons I didn’t want to work out for on the first place. πŸ˜€

It is really addictive and although I do still have a lot of bad diet days or lazy days, I will always praise myself for those times in which I performed at my best. πŸ‘

You can’t be to hard on yourself. If you screw up, think this trough, draw conclusions, forgive yourself and move on. Surround yourself with positive people. People who radiate with warmth will always help you to see the light when your thoughts are dark. Keep focusing on the positive side and reducing the amount of negative thoughts.

You can do this, I believe in you πŸ™‚

Stay strong πŸ’ͺ

Love ❀

Magda

Leave a Reply

