Back workout 💪

Today I’ve done my back and shoulder workout with a small dumbbells (0.5 kg each). It is good to have a workout like that once in a while because it corrects our posture and builds up strong muscles of our upper back and chest. I am very happy that I managed to do this workout and already can’t wait for another one 😀

It’s the weekend finally and I’m telling you right now: this weekend is a perfect moment to change everything. If you’re not going to make the first step you’ll always be right where you are right now.

Love the waist 😍 I’m going to work hard to have one like that in the future ❤

Taking care of our wellness requires conscious actions and commitment. Start by making baby steps which will enable you to fulfill set goals. 

Stay strong 💪

Love ❤

Magda

Leave a comment