Quick workout at the end of the day šŸ˜

Today I was very busy. First a parcel from my mum from Poland was arriving in the morning so had to wake up early to wait for it. Then cooking for the entire week. And it’s very hot outside so inside my kitchen must have been about million degrees šŸ˜ØšŸ˜±

However… I found some time to do a quick workout at the very end of this day

I am very tired and tomorrow I will feel huuuuge muscles soreness but then again… NO PAIN NO GAIN šŸ˜

I am too late for this summer but next summer I will be ready šŸ˜€šŸ˜€šŸ˜€

Btw… Many times people ask me how to qucikly lose weight and my only response is… CUT YOUR LEG OFF! šŸ™ˆ

Dear people from all over the world! There’s no such thing as quickly losing weight. You didn’t gain it in a week and you won’t lose it in a week. So give yourself some time. It’s not easy.. I know šŸ˜” but this is the only way šŸ’Ŗ

Be smart and be strong šŸ’Ŗ

Love ā¤

Magda

Leave a comment